Error with dada2 (return code 1) isBimeraDenovoTable

Hi, this is my first time using qiime, the thing is the sequences that were given to me were paired-end fastq files (demultiplexed) so i followed the casava import tutorial.

then i tried to run dada2 to denoise:

qiime dada2 denoise-paired --i-demultiplexed-seqs demux-paired-end.qza --o-table table-try.qza --o-representative-sequences rep-seqa-try.qza --o-denoising-stats denoising-stats-try.qza --p-trunc-len-f 30 --p-trunc-len-r 30 --p-chimera-method consensus --verbose
Running external command line application(s). This may print messages to stdout and/or stderr.
The command(s) being run are below. These commands cannot be manually re-run as they will depend on temporary files that no longer exist.

Command: run_dada_paired.R /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/forward /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/reverse /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/output.tsv.biom /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/track.tsv /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/filt_f /tmp/tmpnfer3g3n/filt_r 30 30 0 0 2.0 2.0 2 12 independent consensus 1.0 1 1000000

R version 4.0.5 (2021-03-31)
Loading required package: Rcpp
DADA2: 1.18.0 / Rcpp: 1.0.7 / RcppParallel: 5.1.4
1) Filtering .
2) Learning Error Rates
1208250 total bases in 40275 reads from 1 samples will be used for learning the error rates.
1208250 total bases in 40275 reads from 1 samples will be used for learning the error rates.
3) Denoise samples .
4) Remove chimeras (method = consensus)
Error in isBimeraDenovoTable(unqs[[i]], ..., verbose = verbose) :
  Input must be a valid sequence table.
Calls: removeBimeraDenovo -> isBimeraDenovoTable
Execution halted
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/home/rebek/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.8/lib/python3.8/site-packages/q2_dada2/_denoise.py", line 266, in denoise_paired
    run_commands([cmd])
  File "/home/rebek/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.8/lib/python3.8/site-packages/q2_dada2/_denoise.py", line 36, in run_commands
    subprocess.run(cmd, check=True)