Taxonomic assignation using EZbiocloud

Hello, I'm quite new to qiime2 but I can already see what a wonderful too it is!

I'm currently working on a project involving metabarcoding analysis on bacterial community in fish with a focus on Tenacibaculum as it makes the fish sick and die.
Assigning the taxonomy with SILVA v138 wasn't satisfying at the specie level, so we tested the assignation with EZbiocloud on a few sequences first, on the website like so:

We are very pleased with the accuracy of the assignation, so I trained a classifier using EZbiocloud database:

DIR=/home1/datawork/sdarinot/02_Tenaci/01_my_analysis/EZbiocloud

qiime tools import \
  --type 'FeatureData[Sequence]' \
  --input-path $DIR/ezbiocloud_qiime_full.fasta \
  --output-path $DIR/ezbio.qza

qiime tools import \
  --type 'FeatureData[Taxonomy]' \
  --input-format HeaderlessTSVTaxonomyFormat \
  --input-path $DIR/ezbiocloud_id_taxonomy.txt \
  --output-path $DIR/ref-taxonomy.qza

qiime feature-classifier extract-reads \
  --i-sequences $DIR/ezbio.qza \
  --p-f-primer GTGYCAGCMGCCGCGGTAA \
  --p-r-primer GGACTACNVGGGTWTCTAAT \
  --p-min-length 100 \
  --p-max-length 400 \
  --o-reads $DIR/ref-seqs.qza

qiime feature-classifier fit-classifier-naive-bayes \
  --i-reference-reads $DIR/ref-seqs.qza \
  --i-reference-taxonomy $DIR/ref-taxonomy.qza \
  --p-classify--chunk-size 5000 \
  --o-classifier $DIR/EZbiocloud_classifier.qza

And then I used this newly trained classifier to assign taxonomy to my sequences:

DIR=/home1/datawork/sdarinot/02_Tenaci/01_my_analysis/EZbiocloud

qiime tools import \
  --type 'FeatureData[Sequence]' \
  --input-path $DIR/seq_Tenaci.fna \
  --output-path $DIR/seq_Tenaci.qza

qiime feature-classifier classify-sklearn \
  --i-classifier $DIR/EZbiocloud_classifier.qza \
  --i-reads $DIR/seq_Tenaci.qza \
  --o-classification $DIR/taxonomy.qza

And if we look at the results for the same sequences in the taxonomy.qza file, it is different, less accurate: