plugin error from phylogeny - no such file or directory: mafft

Hello!

I'm new to the use of Qiime2 and am trying to get the hang of if by following the Moving Pictures Tutorial. This forum has been a great help, so I first wanted to thank all of you already!

The problem I face is at the step where the phylogenetic tree is supposed to be created using the phylogeny plugin. Everything before works fine.
The following code is provided by the Moving Pictures Tutorial:

qiime phylogeny align-to-tree-mafft-fasttree \
  --i-sequences rep-seqs.qza \
  --o-alignment aligned-rep-seqs.qza \
  --o-masked-alignment masked-aligned-rep-seqs.qza \
  --o-tree unrooted-tree.qza \
  --o-rooted-tree rooted-tree.qza

The error message I get is the following:

Plugin error from phylogeny:
  [Errno 2] No such file or directory: 'mafft'
Debug info has been saved to /tmp/qiime2-q2cli-err-ejlhs69e.log

If I run it with the --verbose flag, the error message is:

Running external command line application. This may print messages to stdout and/or stderr.
The command being run is below. This command cannot be manually re-run as it will depend on temporary files that no longer exist.

Command: mafft --preservecase --inputorder --thread 1 /tmp/qiime2/vsc10755/data/beef5cfe-eceb-4076-9708-8be6f6bf8876/data/dna-sequences.fasta

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/apps/brussel/CO7/skylake/software/QIIME2/2022.11-foss-2020b/lib/python3.8/site-packages/q2cli/commands.py", line 352, in __call__
    results = action(**arguments)
  File "<decorator-gen-228>", line 2, in align_to_tree_mafft_fasttree
  File "/apps/brussel/CO7/skylake/software/QIIME2/2022.11-foss-2020b/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/action.py", line 234, in bound_callable
    outputs = self._callable_executor_(scope, callable_args,
  File "/apps/brussel/CO7/skylake/software/QIIME2/2022.11-foss-2020b/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/action.py", line 475, in _callable_executor_