Issue while importing the SILVA database's consensus taxonomy file

Hello there! I am new in QIIME2 and I was facing in the Silva classifier training. I am using the qiime2 2019.7 version, installed using the conda env. and I downloaded the SILVA_132_QIIME_release.
Anyway, I am having a little issue during the import of the consensus_taxonomy_7_levels.txt file.

My command is:
qiime tools import --type FeatureData[Taxonomy] --input-format HeaderlessTSVTaxonomyFormat --input-path SILVA_132_QIIME_release/taxonomy/16S_only/99/consensus_taxonomy_7_levels.txt --output-path Taxonomy/silva_trained_first/consensus-taxonomy.qza

and the result is:
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2cli/builtin/tools.py”, line 154, in import_data
view_type=input_format)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py”, line 241, in import_data
validate_level=‘max’)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py”, line 267, in _from_view
result = transformation(view, validate_level)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py”, line 70, in transformation
new_view = transformer(view)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py”, line 220, in wrapped
file_view = transformer(view)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2_types/feature_data/_transformer.py”, line 177, in _20
_taxonomy_formats_to_dataframe(str(ff), has_header=False))
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2_types/feature_data/_transformer.py”, line 51, in _taxonomy_formats_to_dataframe
header=None, dtype=object)
File “/Users/aclab/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2019.7/lib/python3.6/site-packages/pandas/io/parsers.py”, line 702, in parser_f