Import of taxonomy .txt file is failing

Hello everyone!
I am new to qiime2 and at the moment I have problems importing the Taxonomy.txt file.
Maybe it helps to solve the problem if I explain that I transferred the taxonomy manually into a text document (TextEdit). I copied from Geneious Prime "Name" and "Taxonomy" (tab separated). Since it was a RTF document without .txt extension I converted it to a .txt with an online converter.
qiime tools import
--input-path taxonomy.txt
--output-path taxonomy.qza
--type 'FeatureData[Taxonomy]'
When I tried to import the document into qiime2 I got this error:

Traceback (most recent call last):
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/q2cli/builtin/tools.py", line 266, in import_data
artifact = qiime2.sdk.Artifact.import_data(type, input_path,
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py", line 327, in import_data
return cls.from_view(type, view, view_type, provenance_capture,
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py", line 355, in _from_view
result = transformation(view, validate_level)
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py", line 68, in transformation
self.validate(view, level=validate_level)
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py", line 143, in validate
view.validate(level)
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/qiime2/plugin/model/file_format.py", line 26, in validate
self.validate(level)
File "/Users/Franzi/miniconda3/envs/qiime2-2023.5/lib/python3.8/site-packages/q2_types/feature_data/_format.py", line 140, in validate
self._check_n_records(n={'min': 10, 'max': None}[level])