Trying to understand `ids_to_keep` must contain at least one ID. error

Hello, first off, I’m brand new to QIIME and amplicon analysis. I’m having an error come up when importing pre-processed fastq files into QIIME and then making a feature table.
I have partial 18S rRNA gene sequences generated by a 2×250-bp paired-end MiSeq. The files I have are already demultiplexed and the paired-ends were assembled. I started to follow the imports for “fastq” manifest formats (https://docs.qiime2.org/2020.2/tutorials/importing/#sequence-data-with-sequence-quality-information-i-e-fastq). After this I essentially followed the same commands as is in the “Moving Pictures” tutorial (https://docs.qiime2.org/2020.2/tutorials/moving-pictures/) using the Deblur workflow and a trim length of 120 (it still can work for my data). Then I try to make a feature table and I get an error. Here is what I did and the error:

(qiime2-2020.2) [kpd58@slepner013 ~]$ qiime tools import \
>   --type 'SampleData[SequencesWithQuality]' \
>   --input-path /home/kpd58/Rain-amplicons/18S/se-33-manifest.tsv \
>   --output-path single-end-demux.qza \
>   --input-format SingleEndFastqManifestPhred33V2
Imported /home/kpd58/Rain-amplicons/18S/se-33-manifest.tsv as SingleEndFastqManifestPhred33V2 to single-end-demux.qza
(qiime2-2020.2) [kpd58@slepner013 ~]$ qiime demux summarize \
>  --i-data single-end-demux.qza \
>  --o-visualization demux.qzv
Saved Visualization to: demux.qzv
(qiime2-2020.2) [kpd58@slepner013 ~]$ qiime quality-filter q-score \
>  --i-demux single-end-demux.qza \
>  --o-filtered-sequences demux-filtered.qza \
>  --o-filter-stats demux-filter-stats.qza
Saved SampleData[SequencesWithQuality] to: demux-filtered.qza
Saved QualityFilterStats to: demux-filter-stats.qza
(qiime2-2020.2) [kpd58@slepner013 ~]$ qiime deblur denoise-16S \
>    --i-demultiplexed-seqs single-end-demux.qza \
>  --p-trim-length 120 \
>  --o-representative-sequences rep-seqs.qza \
>    --o-table table.qza \