Trouble installing qiime2 after multiple tries - Too long loading

Hi everyone. I am new to qiime2 and working to install it on my PC with Windows 10. I have been waiting on this command to finish running for multiple hours, this isnt the first time: conda env create -n qiime2-2022.11 --file qiime2-2022.11-py38-linux-conda.yml

Here's how I've gotten to this point.

I stopped my first installation due to not understading the written instructions on qiime's website. Then restarted it using this youtube tutorial: How to Install Qiime2 in Windows 10 ?? - YouTube . I installed ubutu, anaconda3, and was able to create an environment and was able to fetch the package from the server using: wget https://data.qiime2.org/distro/core/qiime2-2022.11-py38-linux-conda.yml . Creating the package using: 'conda env create -n qiime2-2022.11 --file qiime2-2022.11-py38-linux-conda.yml' has taken hours and the code looks something like this while it runs '(my_env) mkpradozapata@BMLWACMKP01L:~$ conda env create -n qiime2-2022.11 --file qiime2-2022.11-py38-linux-conda.yml
Collecting package metadata (repodata.json): done
Solving environment: /
Found conflicts! Looking for incompatible packages.
This can take several minutes. Press CTRL-C to abort.
Examining conflict for contourpy patsy bioconductor-genomeinfodbdata bioconductor-rhtslib r-minqa r-igraph seaborn-base r-purrr r-rcppparallel r-eco' and it slowly cycles thru new packages that it is examining conflicts for. Some go faster than others. Any advice or help would be great. I am going to try this with my at home wifi instead of work, but I have a feeling thats not the issue.

Hi everyone. I am new to qiime2 and working to install it on my PC with Windows 10. I have been waiting on this command to finish running for multiple hours, this isnt the first time. The command I am waiting for is
'conda env create -n qiime2-2022.11 --file qiime2-2022.11-py38-linux-conda.yml'

Here's how I've gotten to this point.