Issues with Quality Control and Pair End Joining

Hello all! I am new to Qiime2, and after finally being able to import stuff into the virtual machine, I am having some problem doing quality control and pair end joining with my test data. I am running qiime2-2020.2 via Virtualbox, and below is my code (with verbose) and its associated error:

Code:
qiime dada2 denoise-paired --i-demultiplexed-seqs demux-paired-end.qza --p-trunc-len-f 230 --p-trunc-len-r 210 --p-trim-left-f 19 --p-trim-left-r 20 --p-n-threads 7 --o-representative-sequences dada2_rep_seq_16s.qza --o-table dada2_table_feature.qza --p-trunc-q 10 --p-max-ee-f 2.5 --o-denoising-stats dada2_denoise --verbose

Error:
Running external command line application(s). This may print messages to stdout and/or stderr.
The command(s) being run are below. These commands cannot be manually re-run as they will depend on temporary files that no longer exist.

Command: run_dada_paired.R /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/forward /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/reverse /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/output.tsv.biom /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/track.tsv /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/filt_f /tmp/tmp6w2ny275/filt_r 230 210 19 20 2.5 2.0 10 consensus 1.0 7 1000000

R version 3.5.1 (2018-07-02)
Loading required package: Rcpp
DADA2: 1.10.0 / Rcpp: 1.0.3 / RcppParallel: 4.4.4

1. Filtering Error in names(answer) <- names1 :
    ‘names’ attribute [22] must be the same length as the vector [6]
    Execution halted
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2_dada2/_denoise.py”, line 257, in denoise_paired
    run_commands([cmd])
    File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2_dada2/_denoise.py”, line 36, in run_commands
    subprocess.run(cmd, check=True)
    File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.2/lib/python3.6/subprocess.py”, line 418, in run
    output=stdout, stderr=stderr)