Issues importing old fastq files into Qiime2-2023.2

**Hi all, **

I am just getting into the latest Qiime2 to re-analyze some old data from a microbial ecology data set. I am using Qiime2-2023.2 on WSL for Windows in miniconda (installation went smoothly)

Unfortunately I am having issues importing the fastq files into Qiime2.

The files are saved as
1_SE-16S_V3-V4_CR5JT_AGGCAGAA-CTCTCTAT_L001_R1.fastq.gz
1_SE-16S_V3-V4_CR5JT_AGGCAGAA-CTCTCTAT_L001_R2.fastq.gz
2_SE-16S_V3-V4_CR5JT_TCCTGAGC-CTCTCTAT_L001_R1.fastq.gz
2_SE-16S_V3-V4_CR5JT_TCCTGAGC-CTCTCTAT_L001_R2.fastq.gz
With the first letter depicting sample number.

The content of the files looks as follows:
@M00547:316:000000000-CR5JT:1:1101:18590:1066 1:N:0:NGGCAGAA+NTCTCTAT
CCTACGGGGGGCAGCAGCAAGGAATATTGTGCAATGGGCGAAAGCCTGACACAGCGACGCCGCGTGGGNGATGAAGGCTTTCGGGTCGTAAACCCCTTTTCTCAGGGAGGAAAAATGACAGTACCTGAGNNNNNNNCCACGGCTAACTACGTGCNAGCAGCCGCGGTANANCGTAGGTGGCAAGCGTTATCCGGATTTANTGNGNNTAAAGAGGGCGCAGGCGNCTNTTCAAGTCGGATGTAAAATCTCCCGGCTTAACCGGGAGGGACCATTCGATACTGTTAAGCTAGAGTGCAACAG
+
CCCCCGGGGGEDACFFGGEEGGG8CEFFAFEGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGFGGGGGGGGGGEGGGGGGGGG#:@FFGGGGGGGGGGG7FGGGG@FGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG>FGGGGGGGGGGGGGG#######88=FFGGGEGGGGGEFGG#/8CFGGGGGEGGG#2#2;ACGGGFFGGGGGGGGGFGGGGG5EGC#22#2##12;FDFDFGGEGGEGGG#21#2;CFEGGGGGGGGGGGGFFGC7CFEEEEGGGGGGGGEEEECEGGGGFGGG*7F7CFGDFGGFFGFB?47CF><
@M00547:316:000000000-CR5JT:1:1101:11856:1069 1:N:0:NGGCAGAA+NTCTCTAT
CCTATGGGAGGCAGCAGCAAGGAATATTGGGCAATGGGCGAAAGCCTGACCCAGCGACACCGCGTGGGNGAAGAAGGCCTTCGGGTTGTAAACCCCTTTTATCGGGGAAGAATTCTGACGGTACCCGATGNNNNNNCCTCGGCTAACTACGTGCNAGCAGCCGCGGTANTNCGTAGGAGGCGAGCGTTATCCGGATTTANTGNGCNTAAAGCGGGTGTAGGCGNCTNGTCAAGTCGGATGTGAAATCTCCCGGCTTAACTGGGAGGGTGCATTCGATACTGATGGGCTAGAGTGCAGCAG
+

I am not sure if the data has been demultiplexed or not.

I have been trying this command to import the files:
qiime tools import --type 'SampleData[PairedEndSequencesWithQuality]' --input-path raw_data --input-format SingleEndFastqManifestPhred33V2 --output-path combined