importing the multiplexed data and metadata file

Hello everyone!
I am new to this kind of tools so not sure what is the issue I have.
I would be grateful for any help.
I have two files from ILLUMINA Miseq and metadata file with barcodes, primers and etc. (the last file I did in table than changed the format to .tsv)
I tried a few ways to import the data but it usually something wrong with my commands or files. Please help me to figure out what I do incorrectly?
Thank you.

# Please read the following before posting!

Is this post about a User Support Question? Those include questions about specific results while running QIIME 2, warnings observed while running a QIIME 2 command. Please do not post questions here that have to do with interpretation of results, general discussion, or technical support.

Before posting, please make sure you have the following information available, in order for us to help you in a timely manner:

• Have you searched for the problem on the forum? It is rare that we see a new question asked, so make sure you do your homework before asking for us to commit our time to helping you.
  • Have you reviewed the QIIME 2 Forum Glossary?
  • Version of QIIME 2 you are running, and how it is installed (e.g. Virtualbox, conda, etc.)
  • What is the exact command or commands you ran? Copy and paste please.
  • What is the exact error message, if applicable? If you didn't run the command with the --verbose flag, please re-run and copy-and-paste the results.

Hi @alla_sky, welcome to the :qiime2: forum!

Thanks so much for posting those screenshots, they were very helpful! It looks like you are missing one of the required files for your selected datatype, based on this error message that you are receiving:

Missing one or more files for EMPPairedEndDirFmt: 'forward.fastq.gz'

From the Importing Data tutorial, you'll see that for EMPPairedEndSequences you'll need .fastq.gz files for your forward and reverse reads, as well as for your barcodes.