Importing fastq, demultiplexed paired end data

Hi,
This is my first time using qiime2 and I am having questions about the import. I have my Fastq files in a directory and I am trying to execute the following command in a directory where I have the manifest file. I built the manifest file in excel and saved it as a csv file and when I do a head this is how it looks.

sample-id,absolute-filepath,direction
DS-28538,/home/Data_Analysis/DS-28538_1.fastq.gz,forward
DS-28538,/home/Data_Analysis/DS-28538_2.fastq.gz,reverse
DS-28542,/home/Data_Analysis/DS-28542_1.fastq.gz,forward
DS-28542,/home/Data_Analysis/DS-28542_2.fastq.gz,reverse

and so on. I save these file as pe-33manifest.csv
The command is as follows - (I am in the working directory as the manifest file)

qiime tools import \
--type 'SampleData[PairedEndSequencesWithQuality]' \
--input-path pe-33-manifest.csv \
--output-path paired-end-demux.qza \
--source-format PairedEndFastqManifestPhred33

After trying out different inputs, now I get the following error - I am working on a SGE cluster and submitting this command interactively.

OSError: [Errno 28] No space left on device

An unexpected error has occurred:

[Errno 28] No space left on device

See above for debug info.
(qiime2-2018.2)

I am working on qiime2-2018.2 version.

I am not sure what is going on or where I could have made mistake. I very much appreciate the response.

EDIT - Per Matthew’s input, I checked with my lab to see that they are Phred33 sequences and have added the the code. Thanks for the suggestion!

Thanks,
Raghavee

Hi @venkar - can you please copy and paste the exact command you ran, inside of a code fence (triple backticks in a row):

```
my code here
```

This will make sure it gets formatted like code when posting on the forum.