How to transfer my seq files from win7 local drive to a docker containter

Hello and thanks a lot for developing such this informative forum for qiime2 users!
I am a beginner in using docker. I have installed docker toolbox and also pulled qiime2/core 2017.10 and checked it. I use docker in my win7 OS. But now i am very confused with so many docker commands and detailed explanations which i read in forums. My main questions are as following:
1- I have downloaded my fastq files from ftp link and i have them now in a windows local address. So, the question is that how can i address this local folder in docker commands or how to transfer my data to a docker folder or container to be used in the analyses? Is it necessary to create a new container or just the qiime2 container in enough?

2- I followed the guide at this url "https://www.jamescoyle.net/how-to/1503-create-your-first-docker-container"
to make a container and after finishing the process i run “docker ps -a” and got the result as follows:
CONTAINER ID IMAGE COMMAND CREATED
STATUS PORTS NAMES
44461f7b943f b7c2f7ef1a74 “/usr/bin/tini – …” About an hour
ago Exited (0) About an hour ago elastic_noyce
4be7ed1d5b5e qiime2/core:2017.10 “/usr/bin/tini – …” 3 hours ago
Exited (2) 40 minutes ago flamboyant_yalow
08f8d919a671 hello-world “/hello” 2 days ago
Exited (0) 2 days ago fervent_shaw
fa15d8541544 qiime2/core:2017.10 “/usr/bin/tini – …” 2 days ago
Exited (0) 2 days ago optimistic_wing
96ee4f3c8ce5 qiime2/core:2017.10 “/usr/bin/tini – …” 2 days ago
Exited (0) 2 days ago inspiring_shannon
557769860fe7 hello-world “/hello” 2 days ago
Exited (0) 2 days ago hopeful_borg

Would you please explain why i have 3 qiime containers and also please let me know how can i remove extra containers?

3- is there an simple way to transfer data to docker folders? (like direct copy and paste of files from win7 local driver to docker folders)