feature-classifier: errno 28 no space left on device

Hi, I am running the feature-classifier command in qiime 2 v. 2021.2 but have got the error:
[Errno 28] No space left on device

I have looked up solutions but I am unsure how to solve this problem. I am running the command on a large server which should have plenty of space. I saw something about editing the docker but I am new to this and not sure how to do this correctly.

See command below and output error message.

qiime feature-classifier fit-classifier-naive-bayes --i-reference-reads silva_extracted_ref_seqs.qza --i-reference-taxonomy silva_ref_taxonomy.qza --o-classifier silva_trained_classifier.qza

/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2_feature_classifier/classifier.py:102: UserWarning: The TaxonomicClassifier artifact that results from this method was trained using scikit-learn version 0.23.1. It cannot be used with other versions of scikit-learn. (While the classifier may complete successfully, the results will be unreliable.)
warnings.warn(warning, UserWarning)
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2cli/commands.py”, line 329, in call
results = action(**arguments)
File “”, line 2, in fit_classifier_naive_bayes
File “/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/action.py”, line 245, in bound_callable
output_types, provenance)
File “/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/action.py”, line 418, in callable_executor
spec.qiime_type, output_view, spec.view_type, prov)
File “/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py”, line 267, in _from_view
result = transformation(view, validate_level)
File “/home/ubuntu/anaconda3/envs/qiime2-2021.2/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py”, line 70, in transformation
new_view = transformer(view)