classify-sklearn segmentation fault {SIGKILL(-9)}

Hello! I am a beginner in qiime2 using. I am using qiime2-2020.2 and run such command:

nohup bash -c ‘qiime feature-classifier classify-sklearn
–i-classifier silva-132-99-nb-classifier.qza
–i-reads UMrep-seqs-dada2O.qza
–o-classification taxonomy-v4.qza
–p-read-orientation ‘same’
–p-n-jobs 5’ &

I have this problem:
A worker process managed by the executor was unexpectedly terminated. This could be caused by a segmentation fault while calling the function or by an excessive memory usage causing the Operating System to kill the worker. The exit codes of the workers are {SIGKILL(-9)}

I find information about threads (try 5 and 12, I have 6 CPU, same result) and full memory, i have cleaned it - the same situation: here is my memory now:

df -ha
Filesystem Size Used Avail Use% Mounted on
sysfs 0 0 0 - /sys
proc 0 0 0 - /proc
udev 18G 0 18G 0% /dev
devpts 0 0 0 - /dev/pts
tmpfs 3,6G 12M 3,6G 1% /run
/dev/vda1 1011G 783G 227G 78% /
securityfs 0 0 0 - /sys/kernel/security
tmpfs 18G 0 18G 0% /dev/shm
tmpfs 5,0M 0 5,0M 0% /run/lock
tmpfs 18G 0 18G 0% /sys/fs/cgroup
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/systemd
pstore 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/pstore
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/cpu,cpuacct
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/cpuset
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/perf_event
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/blkio
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/devices
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/hugetlb
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/memory
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/net_cls,net_prio
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/freezer
cgroup 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/cgroup/pids
systemd-1 - - - - /proc/sys/fs/binfmt_misc
mqueue 0 0 0 - /dev/mqueue
debugfs 0 0 0 - /sys/kernel/debug
fusectl 0 0 0 - /sys/fs/fuse/connections
hugetlbfs 0 0 0 - /dev/hugepages
binfmt_misc 0 0 0 - /proc/sys/fs/binfmt_misc
tmpfs 3,6G 0 3,6G 0% /run/user/1000

Help me, please

1 Like