Biom import from mgrast

Hello All
While being stuck in the analysis due to some issues of memory in my laptop. On thing to mention here it is difficult for me to manage laptop with higher ram.
So I have downloaded my biom files from mgrast and want to import that files for further analysis.
However I don't know are these biom files in the appropriate format or not.
I am attaching one biom file here,
Please let me know do I need to convert the format of my files. If yes what is the exact command or the format in which I need to change my files .
Please help out.
N_10.biom (708.9 KB)

Hi,
I have no experience of MG-RAST, but I suggest you to run this command with your file name:

qiime tools import
–input-path feature-table-v100.biom
–type ‘FeatureTable[Frequency]’
–input-format BIOMV100Format
–output-path feature-table.qza

OR

qiime tools import
–input-path feature-table-v210.biom
–type ‘FeatureTable[Frequency]’
–input-format BIOMV210Format
–output-path feature-table-2.qza

Good Luck
Qiimer

Thank You Sir
for your quick replies
I tried with both the commands, with both generating error
qime tools import --input-path N_20.biom.gz --type FeatureTable[Frequency] --input-format BIOMV100Format --output-path feature-table-N-20.qza
Traceback (most recent call last):
File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.8/lib/python3.6/site-packages/q2cli/builtin/tools.py”, line 158, in import_data
view_type=input_format)
File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.8/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py”, line 241, in import_data
validate_level=‘max’)
File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.8/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/sdk/result.py”, line 267, in _from_view
result = transformation(view, validate_level)
File “/home/qiime2/miniconda/envs/qiime2-2020.8/lib/python3.6/site-packages/qiime2/core/transform.py”, line 70, in transformation
new_view = transformer(view)