time running the qiime feature-classifier classify-consensus-vsearch command

Hello everyone!

I am completely new to QIIME 2, but so far I’m loving it. I’ve been running some commands on it, and it seems to be pretty smooth. My data is divided into three different cohorts: c.difficile + patients (n=176), c.difficile - patients but with diarrhea (n=176), and 176 healthy controls taken from SRA from a Japanese cohort of healthy individuals. In total I have around 14 GB of data. I am currently doing a microbiome analysis of the 16S rRNA v3-v4 region. We did this by sequencing in Illumina MiSeq 300 in PE mode. My data was demultiplexed by the sequencing centre. So far I’ve done the following:

1. Created a metadata file for the fastq names and individual information.

2. Created a fastq-manifest.csv file for my fastq reads, given that the format is a bit different from EMP and Casava1.8; command:
    qiime tools import --type 'SampleData[PairedEndSequencesWithQuality]' --input-path fastq_manifest.csv --output-path pe_demux.qza --input-format PairedEndFastqManifestPhred33

3. Joined and merge through vsearch; command:
    qiime vsearch join-pairs --i-demultiplexed-seqs pe_demux.qza --o-joined-sequences joined_reads

4. Read visualization; command:
    qiime demux summarize --i-data joined_reads.qza --o-visualization joined_reads.qsv

5. Data denoising; command:
    qiime deblur denoise-16S --i-demultiplexed-seqs joined_reads.qza --p-trim-length 265 --p-sample-stats --o-representative-sequences reps_seqs.qza --o-table table.qza --o-stats deblur_stats.qza

5.1 Dereplication(I decided to try both denoising and dereplication, in parallel); command:
qiime vsearch dereplicate-sequences joined_reads.qza --o-dereplicated-table dereplicated_vsearch_table.qza --o-dereplicated-sequences dereplicated_sequences_vsearch.qza

6.Denoising visualization step; command:
qiime feature-table tabulate-seqs --i-data rep-seqs.qza --o-visualization rep-seqs.qza

7.Clustering; command: