Exit Code -9 From DADA2

Hi,
Is it the same problem as mentioned above? Is there a way to fix it? Please have a look on command I have used and the error I got. Thanks in advance!

PS C:\Users\ha1254ke\KHH006_Analysis> docker run -t -i -v C:\Users\ha1254ke\KHH006_Analysis:/data qiime2/core:2017.7 qiime dada2 denoise-paired --i-demultiplexed-seqs demux-paired-end.qza --o-table table --o-representative-sequences rep-seqs --p-trim-left-f 6 --p-trim-left-r 7 --p-trunc-len-f 300 --p-trunc-len-r 192

e[31me[1mPlugin error from dada2:

An error was encountered while running DADA2 in R (return code -9),
  please inspect stdout and stderr to learn more.

Debug info has been saved to /tmp/qiime2-q2cli-err-_olzv864.log.e[0m

Pinging @benjjneb (the developer of DADA2)! Thanks!

@KEDIR_HAMZA

Could you please post the log file?

Hi,
Thank you for the reply!
Since I am new to Docker, it will probably take me more time to figure out how to extract log files from a docker container! I will get back to you as soon as the log file is extracted.

Hi @KEDIR_HAMZA, you could add the --verbose flag to your qiime command, and then copy and paste the output:

docker run -t -i -v C:\Users\ha1254ke\KHH006_Analysis:/data qiime2/core:2017.7 \
  qiime dada2 denoise-paired \
    --i-demultiplexed-seqs demux-paired-end.qza \
    --o-table table \
    --o-representative-sequences rep-seqs \
    --p-trim-left-f 6 \
    --p-trim-left-r 7 \
    --p-trunc-len-f 300 \
    --p-trunc-len-r 192 \
    --verbose

Hi,

PS C:\Users\ha1254ke\KHH006_Analysis> docker run -t -i -v C:\Users\ha1254ke\KHH006_Analysis:/data qiime2/core:2017.7 qiime dada2 denoise-paired --i-demultiplexed-seqs demux-paired-end.qza --o-table table --o-representative-sequences rep-seqs --p-trim-left-f 6 --p-trim-left-r 7 --p-trunc-len-f 300 --p-trunc-len-r 192 --verbose
Running external command line application(s). This may print messages to stdout and/or stderr.