Each feature only seen in 1 sample

Hello, I’m new to qiime so I thank everyone for their help in advance. I’m working with Qiim2 (2019.4) on a remote super computer. I am working with Ion Torrent single end reads and am currently trying to filter out features that appear less than 20 times and are seen within less than 5 of my 36 samples. However, when filtering I found that I lose all my reads. After further investigation (I looked at the feature table after trimming for quality), I have found that every feature is only seen within 1 sample (I’m not sure if it’s the same sample). This exact code was used before to run samples from the same machine, so I’m not sure where i’m going wrong. Here is the code I’m running:

qiime dada2 denoise-pyro \
--i-demultiplexed-seqs single-end-demux.qza \
--p-trim-left 0 \
--p-trunc-len 260 \
--p-trunc-q 15 \
--p-chimera-method consensus \
--o-representative-sequences rep-seqs-denoise.qza \
--o-table rep_seq_feature_table.qza \
--o-denoising-stats denoising-stats.gza \
--verbose

#summary stats of denoise and quality filtering
##I looked at this .qzv and determined that all features were only seen within one sample
qiime feature-table summarize \
--i-table rep_seq_feature_table.qza \
--o-visualization rep_seq_feature_table-view.qzv \
--m-sample-metadata-file /scratch/aubhah/ricardo/full/Individual_Samples_Files_full/metadata.txt 

qiime feature-table tabulate-seqs \
--i-data rep-seqs-denoise.qza \
--o-visualization rep-seqs-view.qzv

#Filter features from feature table
#features must be a minimum sum of 20 across all samples and must be present in 
at least 5 samples
#https://docs.qiime2.org/2019.7/tutorials/filtering/
qiime feature-table filter-features \
--i-table rep_seq_feature_table.qza \
--p-min-frequency 20 \
--p-min-samples 5 \
--o-filtered-table rep_seq_feature_table2.qza

#Now filter sequences to match table 
##This table is empty
#https://docs.qiime2.org/2018.8/plugins/available/feature-table/filter-seqs/