Archaea sequences in my 16S analysis of bird gut samples

Hi all! I'm a biology student doing a bird gut microbiome sequence analysis using 16S v4 region (amplified by 515F-806R primers, Illumina MiSeq). My basic objective is to prolife the bird gut microbiome in time series and perform functional analysis prediction using PICRUSt2. Due to limitations of my laptop's computational power, I'm using Nephele (Nephele) to analyze my data via QIIME2 as this is the only platform I found that I can use QIIME2 and PICRUSt2 (and for free of charge). I tried localizing QIIME2 galaxy but it seems my 8GB RAM laptop couldn't really make it run.

So my situation: I noticed in my tax bar plot that very small percentage of two of my samples are archaeal sequences and Nephele has no parameters in it's UI that I can modify to filter them out. I've been reading about QIIME2 filtering reads command and in most QIIME2 tutorials for 16S metabarcording, filtering reads were only being done for Mitochondrial and Chloroplast sequences (as opposed to my experience in mothur in Galaxy where Archaea, Eukaryotes, Mitochondrial, and Chloroplasts were being filtered out).